Scroll To Top

Read Reviews

We are your Southern California pest exterminators who are committed to bringing you guaranteed customer service with the most effective pest programs possible. See what our customers are saying about us!

It was nice to talk to you this afternoon. I sincerely wanted to compliment your Team. Starting with John Vega, our Service Technician. John always does a great job of following up and continuing to earn my business for the last 7 years or so. His efforts were are not ignored and are appreciated. Your Service is quite seamless because of John. He works quietly, swiftly and maintains a very professional attitude. I cannot thank him enough for making my job easier by being such a professional. I hope to work with Stanley Pest and John Vega for as long as the future holds. Once again Thank you all for such a Great Team Effort.

Kevin G, Accuride International Inc., Santa Fe Springs, September 2020

I just wanted to give shout out to Stanley Pest Control. We live in the Burbank hills and "critters in the attic" are a fact of life...Stanley helped us out 3 years ago .. Just hired them in August to clean and sanitize the attic. Rick - the Technician assigned - thought the "critters" might have come back. He was right..he caught 2 before sealing up the House and vacuuming the Attic. Thank you Stanley Pest for being thorough and one of the owners - Albert -for making good on a situation that developed. We appreciate it.

Janice P, 4-Star Yelp Review, Burbank, September 2020

I am a quarterly client of Stanley Pest Control. I have only been a client for about 9 months. I had a situation whereby I was suddenly seeing ants, not more than 3 weeks after my quarterly service was done. I called and spoke a lady named Tammy. She spoke with a manager who authorized and scheduled a technician to come out and re assess our problem. Joe, the Stanley Tech, came Covid prepared with mask and gloves. He explained what he felt was drawing the ants to the house, taught us how to help prevent the problem from happening in the future, treated the infested areas and made sure we were satisfied. THANK YOU to all at STANLEY PEST CONTROL for your prompt and professional service.

Sharon D, 4-Star Yelp Review, Beverly Hills, September 2020

I have been a very satisfied customer for many years. They service my Riverside home as well as my place of employment in Norco. Customer service is A+. Vince is our current service person and what an absolute pleasure it is to know him and work with him! We have NEVER had an issue of any kind and if we have an in-between service issue they are right here to take care of it. Thank you Stanley Anaheim!

Rose M, 5-Star Google Review, Anaheim, September 2020

Tell John V. we appreciate his quality service and prompt response. He is definitely a 5 star employee. Have a great weekend and be safe.

Archie S., LA County Office of Education, Los Angeles, July 2020

On time, friendly but businesslike and professional. Was thorough and efficient. Did not attempt to sell what wasn't needed.

Anthony G, 5-Star Home Advisor Review, Los Angeles, July 2020

Once again, I am with a new technician, but Miguel is on equal footing with Edwin. Miguel is personable, funny, and empathic. He sprays extra well to address my phobias, and he was quickly able to recognize an underground bug problem in our backyard. I am so grateful to Stanley for continuing to find people who will work through my fears with me. Miguel is the best!!

Laura V., 5-Star Yelp Review, July 2020

Received a message on July 6 that Miguel would be here on Tuesday to do our bi-monthly service. I immediately thought, oh no, another new technician that I have to train. Boy, was I surprised. After pointing out the problem areas in the front yard, told Miguel I would meet him in the back yard to show him the problem areas there. I waited for several minutes and he did not come so went back to the front yard to see what he was doing. He was spraying the bushes and grass for mosquitoes and other critters. He proceeded to do the same in the back yard. No one had done that service before. Please give Miguel a ton of atta boys for a job more than well done. PLEASE let me keep Miguel as our tech forever.

Betty G., Claremont, CA, July 2020

Tell John we appreciate his quality service and prompt response. He is definitely a 5 star employee. Have a great weekend and be safe.

Archie S., July 2020

If I could give more stars I would. Ray was great. Thought I just had ants but he just kept seeing indications of different things and lots of spiders. He came the same day I called, no more ants or spiders. I'm having him back on a regular basis. Great guy, knows his bugs!

Taylor V., June 2020

They came twice to treat the area and a third time to double check the gophers are gone.

Michelle R., 5-Star Home Advisor Review, Orange, May 2020

I've used Stanley for 20 years now and 100% satisfied. We've had the same technician (Bok) and he's wonderful. I highly recommend this company for all your pest control issues.

Denise K., 5-Star Google Review, March 2020

As in prior years, Stanley Pest Control is the best. Arrived exactly on time, gave us the estimate and treated all areas in a very thorough manner. We are now flea free once again with many thanks to your expert staff. Thank you for such good service. We will see you again next year.

Patty & Byron C., February 2020

After being quite unsatisfied with many competitors that I have interviewed for termites & carpenter ants infesting my home, I finally got rescued by the very competent professionals at Stanley Pest Control. Albert is great & knows the exterminator business inside & out, and when you're dealing with him, he will make you feel like family.

Neil I. from Van Nuys, CA, 5-Star Google Review, November 2019

I am very pleased with my service. I began service in 2009 after my husband passed away. It was called Worry Free then. I had black widows and ground squirrels plus needed termite inspections/remedies. Time evolved and Rick was assigned to be my pest control contact. He has always done whatever necessary to keep my home/yards free of nasty bugs, spiders and rodents!! Friendly and always gets the job done. The office staff is also friendly and always helpful! I recommend Stanley Pest Control.

— Sharon F. June 2019

Hey Brandon - your guys finished up today. I want to compliment everyone for the work done. Your crew worked really hard, but always had a good sense of humor. Also they were very diligent in trying to keep the mess to a minimum and did a lot of cleaning up. Great job!

— Kurt K. from Malibu, CA, April 2019

I have been a satisfied customer of Stanley Pest Control for over 52 years.  They inspect my home every year for termites.  If I have any, they eliminate them on the spot. They also spray my yard for bugs, spiders, etc. You can trust them.

— Maryann R. from Fullerton, CA, April 2019

Pepe, the person with whom I was dealing, was very efficient. I not only hired this company for my rental, I then hired them for my own home!

— Jo S. from Rancho Cucamonga, CA, April 2019

Happy with initial service. William, Pest Control Rep sprayed around the house including the front yard and backyard and attic in garage. He also did specific requests inside the house. William is professional, very pleasant and knows his stuff. He is very accommodating with all my questions.

— Helen G., CA, March 2019

This letter is once again to compliment your employee Esequiel B.  Everytime he comes out to our building his work is exemplary from start to finish.  I hardly ever hand write a letter regarding an employees' work, probably because it is very rare to get that type of service. Or a company just wants a "yelp" in the positive arena.

Stanley Pest Control, as a whole, is growing in our community, that's a good thing!  From Trader Joe's to 420 Esplanade (where I originally got your name from), I just wanted to shout that out, not online, but through this correspondence.  Thanks for keeping him as a happy employee! My contract with your company will never expire!

— Connie Snelson, L.Ac., M.S., R.N., Redondo Beach, July 2018

I am writing this email to thank you for sending Kenneth and Art to my house in Sherman Oaks, CA for my annual termite inspection.

While I was worried about the new termite infestations, I was a very lucky retired, single 75-year old woman because Kenneth and Art were the two inspectors at my house. I was not totally surprised about the termites and wood rot as I had noticed the wood rot during the past year and I had some termite infestations in 2017. After discussing the damage and what exactly should be done, I was informed that Stanley Pest Control did the type of work that should be done.

Later that day, I was provided with a very fair estimate of what work needed to be done. I discussed this estimate with my son who lives close by and after determining that Kenneth and Art would be doing the actual work, I asked that they draw up the contract for the statement of work for me to sign.

Kenneth and Art started the work on the agreed upon date and completed the entire job in three days.  I could not believe that they were working under the tremendous heat that we were having here in the valley.  They discussed everything with me and explained what they were doing every step of the way. They never added any new cost to the original estimate. The completed work on my house is truly unbelievable! I am so happy with the completed porch and trim pieces. Now I should not have any termites or wood rot.

I would recommend Kenneth and Art and the work that they do to anyone. I was also impressed with another Stanley Pest Control employee named Seth. These men are professionals. I think that Stanley Pest Control is very fortunate to have such employees.  I would hope that you notify Stanley Pest Control upper management that these employees are professional and trust worthy and should be rewarded for that professionalism.

I ask that you express my gratitude to Kenneth, Art and Seth.  I have one last thing request, that is Kenneth and Art must be the two individuals sent to my house for my annual termite inspection in 2019.

Ryan, thank you again for having and keeping such employees. I would gladly contact anyone at Stanley Pest Control with my commendations if you would let me know who that should be. If you need to contact me, please do not hesitate to do so.

— Bobbie Faye F. from Sherman Oaks, CA, July 2018

We switched to Stanley Pest in April of this year. Have had another service for many years...but they couldn't come early at our preschool or on the weekends before the kids came to keep them safe during spraying. Lance, our service tech came on time to give a bid, another service we had gave excuses for being late. We are so happy both at our school and he does our private home as well. Always on time and asks questions to make sure we are getting the service he promised. Thank you,

Kay and John, Ahrens Child Care Center, Redlands CA, June 2018

I was scheduled for service today and John arrived promptly. I am very satisfied with the excellent service he provided to me today. He was professional, friendly, and completed the job in a timely manner. I have used Stanley Pest for a few years and have always been satisfied.

Pam G. from Whittier, CA, June 2018

I have been a Stanley Pest client for about a year now. Adolfo/Pepe first inspected my house and set up my service. He was great, informative, and really helpful. Since then, I have had a number of technicians who come out on the monthly inspections. They have all been fine, but there seems to have been high overturn so I haven't gotten to know my monthly technicians as much until recently. Andrew (employee #686) has been been my assigned technician for the past few months though, and I wanted to take a moment to write specifically with compliments about his service. He has been friendly, timely in contacting me for visits, and extremely helpful with a recent rat problem. He is truly wonderful and has been the most helpful Stanley representative since I first signed up so I wanted to thank him specifically and rave about his help and service. He has made me feel like I made the right choice in signing up with and continuing my ongoing services with Stanley, so thank you!

— Ellen C. from Sierra Madre, CA

I wanted to say thank you again to your technician Dominic.  I was in need of help as I had a flat tire in my drive way and Dominic was near by and offered to help put air in it with my neighbors air compressor. He could have went on his way but he didn't and I thought to myself there are still good people in this world! Me being a women that knows nothing about cars or even tires. Thanks again.

— Bernice S. from Covina, CA

Juan from Stanley is amazing. He has been so helpful over the years and has such an engaging, kind personality. He is very knowledgeable and really takes care of his customers! Highly recommend.

— Laura K. from Pacific Palisades, CA

Had some roach infestation around my kitchen until technician Juan from Stanley Pest Control stopped by with a good attitude and customer service. He was on time and treated my kitchen, then gave me some advice on how to prevent the roaches from coming back. Thanks Juan - I will be recommending you to my family and friends.

— Luis C. of Los Angeles, CA

I would like to commend our service representative, Chad (License #FR48249, employee #575), for his professionalism and expertise in trapping a rat in our home. This was a very upsetting event in our lives and caused great stress. Chad was always cheerful, confident, and assuring that he would be able to help us. The rat is now dead and removed and we can once again breathe easily and go on with our lives. We want to thank Chad and Stanley so much for all you did for us.

Selecting Stanley to help us was "a shot in the dark." We had never needed such a service before. We are senior citizens living on a fixed income. After doing due diligence and phoning several pest control companies, we decided to go with Stanley because of your lower price point. I don't understand the price variances with other companies - out of our price range - when a rat is a rat and there's only so many ways to entice and trap it. We also appreciated the 15% discount when we mentioned we were calling from seeing your ad in the yellow pages...as well as the offer of a senior discount had we not taken advantage of the yellow pages discount.

I spoke to a couple of different people from your company over the past two weeks. Each one was so professional and accommodating. I cannot speak highly enough of Chad. What a great guy! So...I just wanted to thank you all for being there for us and to make sure you know what a wonderful company representative you have with Chad in your employ. We would not hesitate to call upon you again should the need arise. Thank you for everything!

— Becky A. of San Clemente, CA

The experience I had with Stanley Pest Control was awesome. I will refer them to family and friends. My first encounter was with Jose. I was looking into having my home covered for termites and any other bugs that I was not aware of. After speaking with 5 others companies, I was not pleased with the approach that I received until I met Jose. He inspected my home and garage high to low, even went under my home. He took time to explain everything as well as took time to show me what I was dealing with. In his findings, he found things in my home that needed to be repaired. Long story short, I did my part by repairing the things that needed to be corrected. I enjoyed the fact that I had a direct contact with him from beginning to end. Any question arise day or night, he returned my call in a timely manner. The team he had to cover my home was on time, professional and did not waste any time. Yes, I was told to stay until everything was done. I also did the last walk through with them. Awesome work. When it was time to take the cover off, I received a phone call informing me that they are on my property and would like for me to be here. I loved that they had me involved from beginning to end. Thank you Jose for an outstanding job. See you next year for my follow up. Awesome job you and your team did.

— Delores D. of Inglewood, CA

I had a serious rat problem in my home so I contacted Stanley Pest Control and they gave me an appointment convenient to my availability. The technician came, checked out the problem and gave me a fair estimate. I was pleased with his honesty and commitment from the technician that I had my home serviced that day. If you have any bug problem, I recommend Stanley and the technician Juan. Thank you for your services.

— Rob C. of Los Angeles, CA

We had a great experience from beginning to end with Stanley Pets Control. Terminate inspector Jack was great!!!! Explained process and everything was exactly like he said. Our house was tented for termites and it worked out perfect, they came Thursday afternoon and we were back home Saturday afternoon. I would recommend this company!!!! :-)

— Henry C. from Garden Grove, CA

Fantastic! I met with Jack twice. Once for the initial inspection and again for instructions prior to fumigation. He was on time and professional. The fumigation crew appeared to be a subcontractor. They were courteous and contentious. I also had Stanley handle repairs. The repair crew did a wonderful job. There's nothing fun about fumigation, but Stanley made it as painless as possible.

— Dawn C. from Cypress, CA

Juan from Stanley Pest Control has been taking good care of our apartment buildings for many years. We had serious cockroach problems in several units and Juan was able to successfully address the problem by diligently treating the infected areas on a monthly basis. Happy to report that we are winning the battle against the cockroaches as a result of Juan's efforts because Juan is knowledgeable, professional, and conscientious. He has made a positive difference in ensuring that the tenants and the apartments are free from these pests. I always enjoy chatting with Juan because he has lots of helpful tips and he is always courteous.

— Chuck T. of Redondo Beach, CA

So my daughter moved home because the apt she was in she said was full of roaches - and aren't we lucky - She brought them with her!!! Wasn't that special? NOT! We called Stanley Pest Control and they sent Mike right on over. They were able to fully eradicate those nasty little buggers. From the huge grand-daddies all the way down to the daily new hatchlings. Before long they were gone gone gone. SOOOOO happy! We decided to keep them on a quarterly visit because once the uninvited pest guests were gone, they would do the outside which got rid of the SPIDERS! Yay! I would highly recommend Mike at Stanley Pest Control - he is so knowledgeable and friendly. Now we are (and can) sell our house without fear of taking the uninvited pest guests with us and we don't have to worry about them staying with the new owners! Thank you Stanley Pest Control for the peace of mind!

— Colleen C. of La Habra, CA

Very prompt, got appointment very quickly, technician called with ETA as requested. Knowledgeable, professional, neat. Explained procedure (eradicate wasp nests) advised re follow-up if needed. Courteous.

— Jan T. from Los Angeles, CA

I found Stanley Pest Control with the help of a friend on Angie’s list. They were prompt, efficient and reassuring during their inspection and provided a very reasonable proposal for spot treating (my preference) as I appeared to have these pests confined to a small area. Sergio (I can't say enough positive things about Sergio) arrived promptly at the beginning of the time window, was careful moving furniture, explained what he saw and was doing. While on the tall ladder (I have 20-foot ceilings) he offered to wipe away cobwebs we have never been able to reach. He made excellent suggestions about how to maintain the outside end of the infected beam to minimize re-infestation. Truly kind and professional! It is too soon to know if the termite problem is eradicated but the company is willing to stand by their work.

— Judy M. from Pasadena, CA

We had a rat and we trapped it in our pantry cabinet. Called several places first thing in the morning. They were the only ones able to send someone the same day; they were able to have someone there in about 30 minutes. Edwin was awesome! He caught the rat and took care of it. Edwin was professional. Very pleased with Edwin's work and would recommend them.

— Sherylle T.

I had 3 free estimates for termite treatment and Stanley was the only company that sent an inspector that crawled under my house and climbed into the attic. He was very detailed oriented and the job they performed proved to be the same. They arrived on time and left no mess. The men were also very polite and informative.

— Teresa M. from Culver City, CA

Love, love, love Edwin!!! He is the greatest and really understands that needs of his customers. He should be made a manager, but of course, I don't want to lose him :)

— Laura V. from Chino, CA

I cannot say enough good things about Stanley Pest Control. We called them to report a rodent issue that we had been having for quite some time and reported that we really needed them to come out as soon as possible. They scheduled an appointment with us and came out at their next available appointment time the following day. Tim came to our house and did the most detailed and comprehensive evaluation of the issue. He noticed every aspect of every detail and told me exactly what needed to be done. The next time they came out to implement and take care of the issue, they came in a group of three. The manager Steve, along with Tim, and the technician Alex all came out together. They spent over 2 hours making sure that they did everything correctly, and with detail to ensure that they help us get rid of and solve our problem. They are incredibly professional, really care about your needs, and have a true desire to help. They answered every single one of my questions thoroughly and with much thought. After they left, we had another small issue, and after calling them just one time, they were responsive and were able to accommodate us. They are very easy to reach and speak to. There is no wait time to get in contact with them. Most importantly, they are exceptionally knowledgeable in their field. They know exactly what they are talking about, and know precisely what needs to be done. They are extraordinary hard workers and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!!!! After having a horrendous experience with another pest control company, it was really refreshing to have Stanley Pest control take over and do their job, and do it with so much grace. Thank you so much Steve, Tim, and Alex for all of your hard work and your exceptional professionalism!!!

— S. G. from Los Angeles, CA

Very professional.

— Maurice G. from Los Angeles, CA

On time and professional.

— Homeowner in Glendora, CA

They were quick to respond and service was great.

— Monica L. from West Covina, CA

John is super, polite, efficient, knowledgeable. He is actually still here working.

— Barbara P. from Montebello, CA

I had a new mattress delivered yesterday and the delivery men told me I had bed bugs!! I was incredibly disgusted but I had never gotten any bites and had never seen them so I hired a professional to look around. I called around and Stanley was the only place that was available on such short notice. They came and told me, nope! No bed bugs! I was sure based on some cautionary internet tales that they would say that I had them and that they would try to sell me on their services. I had a great experience with a really great inspector. Also very glad to know that I do not have bed bugs! Best of all, the inspection was free since I was a first time customer.

— Ji Won N. from Los Angeles, CA

Just hired them. Will know more about their regular service every 2 months in the near future. So far they seem very professional and customer service friendly.

— Homeowner in Valley Village, CA

John came to my home. He was very professional, punctual, reliable and honest. He gave me recommendations. He was very courteous and friendly and made me feel at ease with the situation I had. I highly recommend him.

— Josie N.

Very friendly staff. I've had other pest control companies in the past and Stanley is by far the best.

— Paul F.

Fantastic people, have used them many times for our home in Lakewood. Thanks Stanley

— Rick M.

Easy to work with. Very professional. Henry, who did our work, did a very good job.

— Homeowner in Woodland Hills, CA

The exterminator calls before coming by and providing service. Very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend.

— John H. from Moreno Valley, CA

Anaheim Branch

2524 W Woodland Drive
Anaheim , CA 92801

p: 714-952-2031

South El Monte Branch

2557 Loma Avenue
South El Monte , CA 91733

p: 626-579-5850

Los Angeles Branch

5241 W Jefferson Blvd
Los Angeles , CA 90016

p: 323-937-3819

Van Nuys Branch

14829 Calvert Street
Van Nuys , CA 91411

p: 818-988-9070

Serving Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino & Ventura Counties